This is it. Fight like hell. Stay amazing. Apologies to @gapingvoid

Last year’s words still cling too much to me.

“For last year’s words belong to last year’s language,
And next year’s words await another voice –
To make an end is to make a beginning.” -T.S. Eliot, Four Quartets

I haven’t yet reached even a three word understanding of what my aim for 2015 will be, but while I gather my thoughts over the next few days for review of the past 12 months and direction for the next, I hope you find what is below as nourishing and guiding as I have:

this is it fight like hell

All signs point to you not making it.

This is when you dive in anyway.

It’s not rational. If you consider the endless factors, the variables, the possible bad outcomes – you’ll never begin.

Ignore everything. Go for it anyway.

This is it.

You know what you need to do.

stayamazing

One thought on “This is it. Fight like hell. Stay amazing. Apologies to @gapingvoid

Leave a Reply

